fbpx

(COVID-19) Update on Events

All shows up to the end of August 2020 have either been put on hold or are in the process of being rescheduled. Further details will follow as soon as they are available. 

Thank you for your patience and understanding during this unprecedented situation and rest assured we will update you as soon as possible.

 

Here is a list of all shows & updates:

*** Your tickets for the new dates are still valid ***

 

Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour – Moved to Monday 5 October 2020

Sound of Springsteen – Moved to Friday 8 January 2021

Ian Ashpitel & Jonty Stephens as Eric & Ern – On hold. More details to follow

Sir Ranulph Fiennes – Moved to Thursday 4 February 2021

An Audience with Sir Geoff Hurst – Moved to Wednesday 3 February 2021

Abba Forever – Moved to Thursday 18 March 2021

The Carpenters Story – Moved to Friday 19 March 2021

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac – Moved to Thurs 25 March 2021

Primary Schools Music Concert – Cancelled

Jonathan Pie –   On hold. More details to follow

Electro Swing Project – Cancelled

Calling Planet Earth- Moved to Friday 7 May 2021

Miami Pro – Cancelled

Bootleg Beatles – Moved to Monday 19 April 2021

David Baddiel – Moved to Wednesday 2 September 2020

Tubular Bells- In the process of being rescheduled

Motown: How Sweet It Is – Moved to Saturday 27 March 2021

The Tiger Who Came To Tea – On hold. More details to follow  

Rock & Roll Revolution –  In the process of being rescheduled

Rapunzel  – In the process of being rescheduled

The Bowie Collective   – Moved to Sunday 30 May 2021

From the Jam – Moved to Sunday 10 January 2021

Rob Brydon – Cancelled

Illegal Eagles – Moved to Friday 23 April 2021

Sensational 60’s – Moved to Saturday 17 April 2021

Swan Lake  – Cancelled

Saturday Night Fever  – Cancelled

Harris & Baker – In the process of being rescheduled

Francis Rossi – Moved to Friday 2 April 2021

Robert Cray Band  – Cancelled

Girls Just Wanna Have Fun –  Moved to Wednesday 16 June 2021

The Glen Miller Orchestra – In the process of being rescheduled

Kate Rusby  – In the process of being rescheduled

Ross Noble – In the process of being rescheduled

Elkie Brooks  – Moved to Thurs 17 June 2021

Let The Music Play, The Ultimate Barry White – Moved to Thurs 1 April 2021

The Red Hot Chili Pipers – Cancelled

Pasadena Roof Orchestra – In the process of being rescheduled

A Night To Remember, The Joe Longthorne Songbook – Cancelled

Fury In Sound & Vision  – In the process of being rescheduled

Frankie’s Guys – In the process of being rescheduled

Shakatak –  In the process of being rescheduled

Dragons & Mythical Beasts – In the process of being rescheduled to 2022

Jools Holland – Moved to Wednesday 5 May 2021

An Evening with Tony Adams  –  Moved to Thurs 3 June 2021

The Dreamboys – Moved to Saturday 7 November 2020

UK Rock Show –  In the process of being rescheduled

PP Arnold – Cancelled

Land of Hope & Glory – Cancelled

Petty Criminals – In the process of being rescheduled

Money for Nothing – In the process of being rescheduled

D-Day Civic Disco Ft Soulfish -In the process of being rescheduled

UKBFF – Cancelled

Shalamar – Moved to Tues 1 September 2020

Twirlywoos – In the process of being rescheduled

Counterfeit Stones – In the process of being rescheduled

Cirque Enfant- On hold. More details to follow

Tim Vine   – Moved to Tues 2 February 2021

Sounds of the 70’s  – Moved to Thurs 24 June 2021

The Dualers – In the process of being rescheduled

Live at the Alban Arena – Cancelled (next show scheduled for 24 October 2020 –  not on sale yet)

A Luther Vandross Celebration – On hold. More details to follow

A Tribute to AMY – On hold. More details to follow

We Will Rock You – On hold. More details to follow

Rhythm of the Dance – On hold. More details to follow

The Story of Guitar Heroes – On hold. More details to follow

Gyles Brandreth –  Moved to Sunday 24 Jan 2021

The Foundations – On hold. More details to follow

Day & Night: A Musical Tribute to Doris Day – On hold. More details to follow

Hats Off To Led Zeppelin – On hold. More details to follow

The Gin To My Tonic Festival – On hold. More details to follow

Simon & Garfunkel Story – On hold. More details to follow

The Mad Hatters Tea Party – On hold. More details to follow

American Four Tops – On hold. More details to follow

80’s Mania – Moved to Saturday 31 July 2021